Home News New Torrevieja Government Named

New Torrevieja Government Named

3 min read

The new mayor of Torrevieja, José Manuél Dolón of the Los Verdes green party, has today announced his government team, the councilors who will start to run the municipality with immediate effect, until the agreed reshuffle takes place in two years time.

José Manuél Dolón (Mayor): Police and Traffic; Urban Cleaning and Human Resources.

José Hurtado Paredes (LV): Economy and Finance; Education and Employment.

Carmen María Morate Arco (LV): Relations with the EU, Department of Citizenship (International Residents, Immigration, Coexistence and Integration); Health, NGOs and Volunteering and Zoology.

Manuel Osuna Rodríguez (LV): Commerce, Catering and Consumer Affairs.

Fanny Serrano Rodríguez (PSOE): Planning, Environment, Housing, and the Evnironment.

África Celdrán Ros (PSOE): Fiestas, Markets, Social Welfare, Accessibility, Equality, Dependency and Women.

Víctor Ferrández Esteve (IU): Modernization and Quality Services. Employment. Heritage and Archives; Development and Local Development, Citizen Participation.

Domingo Pérez Gutiérrez (PSOE): ): Elderly; Old People; Census and Statistics.

Javier Manzanares Solivelles (PSOE): Security Emergency (Fire, Civil Protection and Public Roads); Innovation and Information Society; Transport and Beaches.

Pablo Samper Hernández (ST): Sports and Youths.

Alejandro Blanco Vega (ST): Culture, Projects, Works and Services; Cemeteries, Street Lighting and Integral Cycle of water.

Domingo Soler Torregrosa (APTCe): Municipal Habaneras; Parks and gardens; Presidency and Government (Protocol and Internal Affairs).

Load More Related Articles
Load More In News
Comments are closed.