Connect with us


8 Seasons by Vivaldi



8 Seasons by Vivaldi

Torrevieja´s auditorium will host a concert by the symphony orchestra on 8 May, playing 8 Seasons by Vivaldi.

8 Seasons by Vivaldi

Ticket can be purchased at the OST office at 23 Blasco Ibáñez Street, every Monday from 10 am to 1 pm, on Wednesday at the Virgen del Carmen from 11.00 to 14.00, on the Auditorium website or two hours before the Concert at the Auditorium Box Office.

Freelance journalist and reporter on the Costa Blanca in Spain, writing for a range of publications, digital and in print, including N332, This is Torrevieja, SpanishVida, Mad Black Cat, Today in Spain, The Leader, Costa Blanca People, Spanish Traffic Law, and others.

Skip to content